Gabriele Paulsen
glp consulting
Schäferkampsallee 37
D-20357Hamburg  
Internet:  www.glpconsulting.de
Mail:        g.paulsen@dsteam24.de


Gerhard Crull
gtm GmbH
Käthe-Krüger-Straße 6
D-21337 Lüneburg
Internet:  www.gtm-gmbh.de
Mail:        g.crull@dsteam24.de


Jörg Mill
Managed Worx GmbH
Onkel-Tom-Str. 5
D-14169 Berlin
Internet:  www.jmill.de
Mail:        j.mill@dsteam24.de


Michael Zoet
Michael Zoet System- & Netzwerk-Administration
Edinburger Str. 57
D-13349 Berlin
Internet:  www.zoet.de
Mail:        m.zoet@dsteam24.de



Hans-Jürgen Lehmann
Berater IT & OE
Osterwalder Str. 114
D-30826 Garbsen
Internet:  www.berater-it-oe.de
Mail:          h-j.lehmann@dsteam24.de






















Frank Rumpf
IT - Beratung
Neue Luchstrasse 18
16727 Oberkrämer bei Berlin
Tel. +49 (0)3304253598
frank.rumpf@googlemail.com
Daniel Baschin
Managed Worx GmbH
Onkel-Tom-Str. 5
14169 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 69209548
baschin@m-worx.de

Mail:  joa.schmitz@gmail.com
Diethelm Dahms
Daleth-Datenschutz
Bredereckstr. 4
12621 Berlin
Tel.: 030-91685914
Internet: www.daleth-datenschutz.de
Mail: dd@daleth-datenschutz.de
Nele Trenner
Rechtsanwältin
Fehrbelliner Str. 50
10119 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 81893843
Internet: www.nele-trenner.de
Mail: kontakt@nele-trenner.de